EFC (I) Limited



(Formerly known as Amani Trading and Exports Limited)

June 6, 2023

To BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400 001 Scrip Code: 512008

Sub.: Outcome of Board Meeting.

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Pursuant to Regulations 29 & 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the Board Meeting of the Company was held on **Tuesday, the 6th day of June, 2023** at **5 P.M.** at 6th Floor, VB Capitol Building, Range Hill Road, Opp. Hotel Symphony, Bhoslenagar, Shivajinagar, Pune-411007, where:

1. 3,80,232 No. of Equity Shares of Rs. 10/- each issued at a price Rs. 750/- to Non-Promoters on a preferential basis and details of the equity shares are as under:

Sr.	Name of allottees	Category	Equity	Issue price	Total Amount
No.			Shares	per Share	
			(No.)	(In Rs.)	
1	Dovetail India Fund	Non-Promoter		750	
	Dovetali ilidia Fulid		1,34,000		10,05,00,000
2	Minerva Media	Non-Promoter		750	
	Ventures Limited		47,000		3,52,50,000
3	Opus Software	Non-Promoter		750	
	Solutions Private		26.667		2 00 00 250
	Limited		26,667		2,00,00,250
4	Hemant Bansilal	Non-Promoter		750	
	Bhandari		13,400		1,00,50,000
5	Khubi Jal Writer	Non-Promoter		750	
	Knubi jai writer		13,400		1,00,50,000
6	Prabhudas Lilladher	Non-Promoter		750	
	Private Limited		13,400		1,00,50,000
7	Mridul Das	Non-Promoter		750	
	Wiridui Das		13,334		1,00,00,500
8	Niloufer Ebrahim	Non-Promoter		750	
	Milouler Ebrahim		10,000		75,00,000
9	Rajesh Chandrakant	Non-Promoter		750	
	Vaishnav		10,000		75,00,000
10	Biyani Trading Company	Non-Promoter		750	
	(partner - Brijesh Kumar		6.666		40.00.500
	Biyani j/w Aruna Biyani)		6,666		49,99,500
11	Venkatram Mandalapu	Non-Promoter		750	

EFC (I) Limited



(Formerly known as Amani Trading and Exports Limited)

			6,600		49,50,000
12	Nucleo Events and Promotions Pvt Ltd	Non-Promoter	3,000	750	22,50,000
13	Amritaanshu Agrawal	Non-Promoter	5,400	750	40,50,000
14	Bhargava Venkatanarshima	Non-Promoter		750	
1.5	Brindavan	New December	5,231	750	39,23,250
15	Tvisha Corporate Advisors LLP	Non-Promoter	5,000	750	37,50,000
16	Mangina Srinivas Rao	Non-Promoter	4,650	750	34,87,500
17	Atul Kumar Gupta	Non-Promoter	4,000	750	30,00,000
18	Parul Aggarwal	Non-Promoter	3,400	750	25,50,000
19	Anurag Malhotra	Non-Promoter	3,400	750	25,50,000
20	Bharat Asrani HUF	Non-Promoter		750	25,50,000
21	Deepu Rupesh Nagpal	Non-Promoter	3,400	750	
22	Pankaj Ganjoo	Non-Promoter	3,400	750	25,50,000
23	Tatavarthy Chinna	Non-Promoter	3,400	750	25,50,000
24	Venkata Narsimha Rao	Non-Promoter	3,400	750	25,50,000
25	Vivek Doda	Non-Promoter	3,400	750	25,50,000
26	Kalawati Kishor Thakkar		3,334		25,00,500
	Manoj Kumar Bajaj	Non-Promoter	3,333	750	24,99,750
27	Rajneesh Tiwari	Non-Promoter	3,333	750	24,99,750
28	Vivek Gaur	Non-Promoter	3,000	750	22,50,000
29	Katta Vinod Kumar	Non-Promoter	2,000	750	15,00,000
30	Deepti Chhajer	Non-Promoter	2,000	750	15,00,000
31	Godavarthy Venkata Bharath Kumar	Non-Promoter	2,000	750	15,00,000
32	Jiten Prataprai Mathuria	Non-Promoter	2,000	750	15,00,000
33	Rishabh	Non-Promoter		750	
34	Rameshchandra Jain Vijaya Suresh Nimbale	Non-Promoter	2,000	750	15,00,000

EFC (I) Limited



(Formerly known as Amani Trading and Exports Limited)

			1,500		11,25,000
35	Datnach Mahra	Non-Promoter		750	
	Ratnesh Mehra Nalla Madhava Rao		1,400		10,50,000
36		Non-Promoter		750	
	Ashwini Sagar Dhomse		1,350		10,12,500
37		Non-Promoter		750	
	Asiiwiiii Sagai Diloilise		1,334		10,00,500
38	Cauri Abuia	Non-Promoter		750	
	Gauri Ahuja Nilang Kishore Jain HUF		1,000		7,50,000
39		Non-Promoter		750	
	S. Swetha		1,000		7,50,000
40		Non-Promoter		750	
	Shridhar salunke		1,000		7,50,000
41		Non-Promoter		750	
	Jiliuliai Salulike		1,000		7,50,000
42	Srilakshmi	Non-Promoter		750	
	Brundavanam		1,000		7,50,000
43	Reshma Nilesh Thorat	Non-Promoter		750	
	Manoj Damodar Purohit		800		6,00,000
44		Non-Promoter		750	
	Manoj Damoual Fulullit		300		2,25,000
	Total				28,51,74,000

2. Pursuant to section 203 and other applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013, the board has proposed to alter Article of Association by adding Article relating to provision of Managing Director and Chairman in order to appoint Mr. Umesh Kumar Sahai (Managing Director of the company) as Chairman cum Managing Director of the Company.

The meeting of Board of Directors commenced at 5 p.m. and concluded at 5:30 p.m.

Kindly take the same on records.

Thanking You, For EFC (I) Limited

Aman Kumar Gupta Company Secretary